Update: New Posting Schedule

update-1672349_640I have decided to move to two reviews and reflections a week starting this week, with reviews on Mondays and Wednesdays and their respective reflections on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Fridays will stay bookish days. The reviews on Monday will be ARCs or eARCs, typically reviewed around their date of release. The reviews on Wednesdays will be of older books either from my personal collection of books or from the library. Of course, since I cannot control how often I am approved for ARCs or eARCs, reviews on Monday may sometimes not be ARCs or eARCs, but since I have ARC and eARC reviews planned through the end of October, I suspect this will not be an issue anytime soon.

This change will first run as a trial and if I find it possible to maintain this schedule, will become the norm. The trial will run for a month with final determination made in early September. Thank you to each and everyone of your for your support of this blog. It is because of your support I am making this change! As always, if you have any feedback, ideas, or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out!! ❤ ❤ ❤

6 thoughts on “Update: New Posting Schedule

Comments are closed.